The Orange Network

Bill Gates : One day / week for Microsoft

Posted on: July 7, 2008

Sounds fun eh… I want that way… unfortunatelly I’m not yet can do that, at least for now… but someday I will! maybe not one day / week for my own business, at least 3 hours / day and 5 3 day / week is enough for me… since if we are too much doing nothing, we became a stupid / lazy…

how about you?…

source : business week magazines.

Leave a Reply

OrangeCategory

OrangePhotos

DSC_5739

DSC_5726

DSC_5716

More Photos
