The Orange Network

Blog Simplified

Posted on: July 4, 2007

Guys, I will make a little “tweak” for this blog, since I don’t have enough time to write much… my writing time is only before I go to sleep now, and sometimes when I try to write something I fall a sleep… :p it’s good for me anyway, since I got insomnia before… usually I wrote at weekend, but u know for now Mika & Luna “booked” that day, and how can I ignore their pity eyes…🙂

So I hide OrangeNotes Pages, Good/Funny Sites, and I will re-arrange Categories…

And then I already start write about Mika & Luna… u guys can check here… MikaLuna.Wordpress.com

Hahaha… honestly I want to write a lot about them, but still on progress, and yeah you know… Zzz… Zzz… Zzz…

Have a nice day…🙂

Leave a Reply

OrangeCategory

OrangePhotos

DSC_5739

DSC_5726

DSC_5716

More Photos
