The Orange Network

Ehm ehm… How do I look?! :)

Posted on: April 30, 2007

Digital Workshop

 

This photo taken from Digital Workshop at Nikko hotel Jakarta , 26 April 2007. And you know me at this photo rite?!🙂

 

ihub id

 


3 Responses to "Ehm ehm… How do I look?! :)"

Hey.. you look great in business suit!
n I didn’t know u wear glasses.. ^^

@patrick… At office usually I’m using glasses, and now I must use more often because I think minus on my eyes increased…😦

uda keren om..:D
tambah gagah aja neh O-EM kita.. heheheh😀

Leave a Reply

OrangeCategory

OrangePhotos

DSC_5739

DSC_5726

DSC_5716

More Photos
