The Orange Network

Elemen Diri

Posted on: February 12, 2007

Ehm barusan saya menemukan link lucu, soal elemen manusia yang terbagi menjadi air, api, tanah & air, dulu seh saya pernah di baca sama orang yang katanya tahu hitung2an begituan berdasarkan jam lahir, tanggal lahir, dsb. dan katanya elemen saya Logam & Api kalo ngga salah, jadi tadi saya penasaran versi internetnya, ada beberapa pertanyaan yang kemudian kita berusaha menjawab dengan apa yang sesungguhnya kita lakukan, dan hasilnya? elemen saya adalah Udara… *lho kok ada elemen udara? wah mana saya tahu…🙂 dibawah ini saya pastekan codenya… oh ya anda juga bisa mengetes termasuk elemen apakah diri anda? selamat malam.

Your Element Is Air
You dislike conflict, and you’ve been able to rise above the angst of the world.
And when things don’t go your way, you know they’ll blow over quickly.
Easygoing, you tend to find joy from the simple things in life.
You roll with the punches, and as a result, your life is light and cheerful.
You find it easy to adapt to most situations, and you’re an open person.
With you, what you see is what you get… and people love that!

What’s Your Element?

Oh ya saya barusan mencoba lainnya lagi kali ini soal career… percaya ngga percaya?… untuk sesuatu yang bagus jadikanlah sebagai motivasi, untuk hal yang kurang bagus? just laugh… ha ha ha…

Your Career Type: Enterprising
You are engertic, ambitious, and sociable.Your talents lie in politics, leading people, and selling things or ideas.You would make an excellent:Auctioneer – Bank President – Camp DirectorCity Manager – Judge – Lawyer

Recreation Leader – Real Estate Agent – Sales Person

School Principal – Travel Agent – TV Newscaster

The worst career options for your are investigative careers, like mathematician or architect.

What’s Your Ideal Career?

 

Leave a Reply

OrangeCategory

OrangePhotos

DSC_5739

DSC_5726

DSC_5716

More Photos
